The Signs Of A Twinflame

Here are the Signs Of a Twinflame.
All of these appear in different ways in twinflame relationships as each twinflame couple is unique.
If most of these resonate with you, in some way or the other, you’ve probably found your Twinflame.
Many of these can be true for Soul mate relationships also.
Ultimately, it’s the inner knowing that you have which will tell you if its actually the Twinflame.

Overwhelming Love and Attraction
A deep and very overwhelming sense of love and attraction is felt.
You just cannot resist your Twinflame… They attract you like a magnet.
The Love felt is so deep that you might have never even known you could possibly love someone so much.

Sense Of Completion
You feel a sense of ‘being complete’. This is not something that can be described in words… You just feel like you’ve found something that was always missing but you might have not realized what.
It feels like there is nothing else in the world that you require apart from being with your Twinflame.

A Deep Connection
You feel like your hearts are literally connected with each other always ( because they really are! ) .
You can actually ‘feel’ your twinflames touch from miles away and ‘hear’ their voice even when they aren’t really talking…
You can read each other’s mind and complete each other’s sentences (even before they begin).
You know what your Twinflame will say or do in a specific situation and can predict their behavior.
You feel like you’ve known him/her forever even if you’ve just met a few weeks or months back.
You can totally confide in your twinflame and share anything and everything…

You Compliment Each Other Perfectly
Your talents are complimentary… If you’re good at speaking for example, you twinflame will be good at writing or listening.
The lessons that you’ve learnt and your experiences and the knowledge that you have is also complimentary ( For example, If you know how to make music your twinflame might be a good singer )
Your basic nature will also be similar yet complimentary (for example, If you’re sort of emotional your twinflame might be very practical).

Syncronicity
Your actions and words seem sort of ‘synchronized’
Both of you might say the same thing at the same time often.
You might both send a message or call each other at the same exact moment.

Major changes in Life
Twinflames deeply affect your life in a positive way.
You’ll find that there have been major changes in you or in your life since you’ve met your Twinflame.
Your nature might change so much that you actually feel like a different person. Twinflames bring out the real self in us. They make you more of your actual self.
Harmful habits (like smoking or drinking or gambling or anything else that is harmful for you in any way) might disappear completely.
Your life in general becomes much better than ever before…

Similar Taste and Choice
Your taste in things like Food, Fashion or Decor, Music and Art might be very similar.

Serendipity
There will be little things that will make you feel like ‘Its just meant to be’
The entire universe will seem to be giving you signals and trying to bring the two of you together (That’s because it actually is…)
Occurrences and events that might not seem to make much sense to your logical mind will seem to ‘feel’ like they’re telling you something…

Strong Sense of Sacredness
Your Love for you Twinflame feels truly divine and Sacred… like a devotee’s love for God
The Intimacy also feels sacred… In a way that you might have never thought could be possible…
Sacredness is felt in every moment that you’re with your twinflame… no matter what you’re doing.

A Feeling of Eternal Togetherness
You just know deep inside that the two of you will be together even after you’ve passed in this life.

Time Loses Meaning
There is no sense of time when you’re together. It becomes non-existent.
You can go on and on and on for hours when you’re talking.
You might find yourself being together for hours and it feels like a few minutes. Time passes very quickly when you’re with your Twinflame.

Life Becomes Meaningful
When you meet your Twinflame, you get a very strong feeling that ‘This is IT’.
You feel that this is all that you need and This is what you have always been looking for…
Your Twinflame brings a new meaning and joy to life… something thats really worth living for!

Posted on October 2, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. Another great blog to match ‘The Phases of a Twinflame Relationship’. Just had to ‘press’ this one too.

  2. I guess if I have to ask myself who would that be, then I must not have found him. I have felt similar signs with different individuals. And i’m left to wonder, who could it be? I still feel very connected to all individuals in very similar ways though… hmmm… I don’t know.

  3. Thank you for sharing these signs of Twin Flame-ness with us. I don’t think I have ever seen such a detailed description. I would say that most of them are true for me and my partner, whom I met 8-1/2 years ago and who proposed marriage to me a week later, which I accepted. Seven months later we married and are life together has been a joy and a pleasure, whereas our prior relationships had been filled with drama and intense emotions. One funny element is that before I met my mate, I had always dreamed of traveling the world, even though I am not a very good traveler. My partner, on the other hand, had just returned to the US after 40 years living abroad (and traveling extensively.) From the moment I met him, I only wanted to “settle down” and lead a steady, stable life. In this regard, I truly felt that I was complete with traveling, having experienced it through my Twin Flame. We have very similar tastes and values and a deep spiritual basis for our lives, individually and together. We DO things quite differently sometimes and think differently but in a complementary way, so we feel as though we have the best of both worlds and so much more together than we ever did before we met. Thanks again for this validating information. Blessings and love, alia

  4. ok… so what it does mean if this possible person avoids you in person but welcoming through other communications?

  5. What if you feel like that but your not sure the other person does?

  6. I have lern a lot thank you

  7. Wow! How interesting & so lovely to read of such things! Thank you!
    This was truly a breath of fresh air!
    :0)

  8. We have all signs and much more and we are aware of these. But she is running. She says that: “I am afraid to disappoint you.” or “I love you beyond this world but I don’t feel something like being two couple.” I think she is confused but I don’t know what to do. What can I do to pass this phase better?

  9. That’s been happening with a woman I’ve met 30 years ago in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, and the same fellings ocurr to her. She is married and is a very hard working person who lives in Mexico and, in spite tha both of us are from Sonora State, Mexico, I live now in Tucson AZ. We finally foun each other viA FACEBOOK last year and we feel a kind of divinity that we live into its magic and supernatural ambience. She is married but will divorce in 3 years and come, not just to live, but to die at my side… We just can’t wait to do so…I’ll keep you informed

  10. why my comment ia awaiting moderation if it is a real truth ?

  11. how can i find my twinflame?

  12. I feel like im walking into a wall. or trying to run from myself. I need time to heal after a breakup but my twinflame is not allowing me to heal, only causing me to repeat my last situation all over again.

  13. Thank you so much for this… We leave appart (10000km). Can’t be together (I am married – eventhough not happily for the last 2 years-, and he’s 11 years younger). But I feel the connection to each other at all times (got confirmation of this through social network although we do not have any direct communication). It was so weird when it happened that this made me look for answers over the internet and that’s how I learned about twinflames. I am still doubtful about it butthe “relationship” is here. I feel both blessed and desperate. Blessed for having been given the chance to experience this, desperate because I cannot let go of fear that the connection breaks -and also keep wanting to be together, eventhough deeply inside I now that would be the end of the connection…-. I fear that I am turning crazy as I seem to feel things that aren’t physical. Energies… It’s obsessive, and addictive.

  14. Oh my God,I ask my sweet lord to let us meet physically again..
    11 years passed,I swear I can still see your face as if you looked at me just from minutes ago :)
    And the longing pain of separation inside is a grief of 11000000000 years and God knows it’s more.. A second in hell worth billion life times.
    You’re my whole existance baby
    I love you Ali Najeeb Rammal
    &am gonna wait ever for you
    Hope it’ll be soon,I wanna manifest heaven on earth before meeting you there.
    Yours Zohar Jammal

  15. Me and who I think is my TF is not currently speaking to each other. I don’t feel her energy that much but when I do, it’s not good. What does it mean if I don’t feel my TF all the time?

  16. I know he is my TF but I am so confused as whether I am the runner or the chaser. I originally thought I was the chaser as he was the one who pushed me away and wouldn’t leave his wife, he is 25+ years older than me and so settled in his current life, I see that he is scared financially to consider leaving her. I left to return to uni for a long cherished goal that has taken me 1500km away from him – he wouldn’t be able to leave where he works, so I was the one that left to remove myself from the pain of being with him every day at work, but not being able to be with him. I now see what a hideous mistake that was but can’t get back. Am I the runner because I moved away physically, as he couldn’t? But I have always been aware of the connection between us and that I love him unconditionally since before we met – this doesn’t make sense – on so many of these articles the runner is always the less spiritually awake twin, it doesn’t make sense to me?
    Please advise

    • ‘Pushing’ the other person away is typically a runner trait. You’ve moved to avoid the pain of him pushing you away. Thats a different thing. According to my understanding you’re fitting in the ‘chaser’ character. However, I’d also like to say that it is possible for twinflames to switch their roles once in a while. And don’t worry about making a mistake… everything happens for a reason, and, what is meant to be will find its way :)

      • Thank you so much for clarifying that :)

      • I think this women at work is my TF, it is like we are drawn to each other thru something psychic, I am immensely attracted to her, when I look at her at work her eyes seem too iluminate a brown color, almost like 3-D. I finnaly got enough nerve to ask for her number and she gave it to me, we have been talking and texting for months but she still wont meet me outside of the factory, she is also with someone. I use to be with someone when I met her but I have since moved on from that relationship, I try not to push her but I want her so bad I can just envision her in my bed. Its like she knows me from the past, and it is like we share forms of telepathy at times, I feel like I love her but don’t want to make her run from me by telling her, I am not emotinal ready to be with her yet, and she seems scared of me and are psychic outcomes, what should I do at this point?

  1. Pingback: List Of Topics « The Eternal Bliss

  2. Pingback: The Signs Of A Twinflame | metaphyzgirl ~ Reiki Master & Quantum Holographic Echo Healing ~ Practitioner

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

